Thursday, April 30, 2009

Robotron 5000's When Robots Are No Longer Your Friends Mix

Robotron 5000 of DANGERDISKO has just released another online mix entitled "When Robots Are No Longer Your Friends". Its definitely an edgier and harder set, answering the frequently asked question: can Robotron 5000 play bouncy club bangers? Well, ask no more! With this special one hour set, your questions will be answered as he mixes your favourite club tunes with a dash of dirty house, fidget and electroclash.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Break Chops - Moulinex
2. Forced (Foamo Remix) - Cagedbaby
3. Pokerface (Automatic Panic vs. DJ Cat NYC Remix) - Lady Gaga
4. Antonio (Designer Drugs Remix) - Annie
5. Cross The Dancefloor (Laidback Luke Remix) - Treasure Fingers
6. UFO (Red October Remix) - Sneaky Sound System
7. Telesiegege - Mustard Pimp
8. Ice Cream (Herve Remix) - New Young Pony Club
9. That's Not My Name ( LA Riots Remix) - The Ting Tings
10. Cocked Locked Ready To Rock (FUKKK OFFF Remix) - Monosurround
11. Bring It Back - The Joker vs. Steve TMS
12. Move Ya (Tom EQ Remix) - Jak Z
13. Fidgets Live In Small Houses - Cold Blank
14. Around The World 2009 (Alive Edit) - Daft Punk
15. Are You Out There (Vandalism Club Remix) - Crescendo
16. Little Bit (Villains Remix) - Lykke Li
17. Face 2 Face - Daft Punk

Download it now!

Robotron 5000 - When Robots Are No Longer Your Friends

No comments: